stroke6.jpg (14838 bytes)

grncircle2.jpg (5230 bytes)

homebtn.gif (2910 bytes)
missionbtn.gif (2866 bytes)
persbutn.gif (2905 bytes)
facilitiesbtn.gif (2885 bytes)
researchbtn.gif (2907 bytes)
extenbtn.gif (2918 bytes)
pubsbtn.gif (2949 bytes)
industrybtn.gif (2954 bytes)
nwacunitsbtn.gif (2926 bytes)
submitbtn.gif (3225 bytes)
areamapbtn.gif (2938 bytes)
sracbtn.gif (3213 bytes)

    

 

NWAC FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY
Mississippi Agricultural and Forestry Experiment Station
MSU College of Veterinary Medicine
MSU Extension Service
USDA/Agricultural Research Service/Warmwater Aquaculture Research Unit

Personnel may be dialed direct at 662-686-3 plus extension number

Name

Dept

Location

Extension

Email

Avery

Jimmy

EXT

RM107

273

javery@drec.msstate.edu

Bates

Terry

ARS

Ponds

686-5460

terry.bates@ars.usda.gov

Bonnette Cheryl CVM RM193

302

bonnette@cvm.msstate.edu

Booth Natha ARS RM131

249

natha.booth@ars.usda.gov

Bosworth

Brian

ARS

Ponds

686-5460

brian.bosworth@ars.usda.gov

Brooks Nolan MAFES Ponds 325
Brown Travis ARS RM148 591

travis.brown@ars.usda.gov

Byars

Todd

MAFES

RM154

575,579

tbyars@drec.msstate.edu

Darnell Charles ARS RM 129 542

charles.darnell@ars.usda.gov

Dennis

Margaret

MAFES

RM153

      
Evans Joyce ARS RM133 586

joyce.evans@ars.usda.gov

Flanagan

Beth

ARS

RM166

532

beth.flanagan@ars.usda.gov

Flora Corrin ARS RM155 565

corrin.flora@ars.usda.gov

Gao

Dana

MAFES

RM185

307

xgao@cvm.msstate.edu

Gaunt

Pat

CVM

RM187

237

gaunt@cvm.msstate.edu

Golden

Lynda

MAFES

Ponds

325

  
Greenway Terry MAFES RM112

583

greenway@drec.msstate.edu

Griffin Matt CVM RM151 580

griffin@cvm.msstate.edu

Harris

Debra

ARS

Ponds

686-5460

debra.harris@ars.usda.gov

Jobe

Wayne

MAFES

Ponds

325

   
Khoo Lester CVM RM189 305 khoo@cvm.msstate.edu

Kirby

Mona

ARS

RM155

544

mona.kirby@ars.usda.gov

Li

Menghe

MAFES

RM111

333

mli@drec.msstate.edu

Lucas Penny MAFES Nutr.Lab

330

pam4@drec.msstate.edu

Manning

Bruce

MAFES

RM175

581

bmanning@drec.msstate.edu

McIntire Alton L. MAFES Pones 325
McIntyre Larry CVM RM171

576

  

Mischke

Charles

MAFES

RM110

560

cmischke@drec.msstate.edu

Morris Rodney MAFES Wet Lab 579    
Perera Thishya ARS RM155

545

thishya.perera@ars.usda.gov

Peterson

Brian

ARS

RM136

589

brian.peterson@ars.usda.gov

Phillips

Sandra

MAFES

Nutr.Lab

330

skp5@msstate.edu

Polk

Rodgers

CVM

RM194

302

rodgerspolk62@hotmail.com

Quiniou

Sylvie

ARS

RM130

546

sylvie.quiniou@ars.usda.gov

Robinson

Ed

MAFES

MSState

325-8687

ed@drec.msstate.edu

Rutland Billy MAFES Ponds

325

  

Santucci

Brenda

MAFES

RM101

242

santucci@drec.msstate.edu

Sheffield Lindsey ARS RM141

598

lindsey.sheffield@ars.usda.gov

Steadman

James

CVM

RM184

327

steadman@cvm.msstate.edu

Torrans

Les

ARS

Ponds

686-5460

les.torrans@ars.usda.gov

Tucker Craig ARS RM140

597

craig.tucker@ars.usda.gov

Waldbieser

Geoff

ARS

RM134

593

geoff.waldbieser@ars.usda.gov

Walker

Monroe

MAFES

RM114

575/579

   

Walters Kristen MAFES RM106

269

kwalters@drec.msstate.edu
Ware Cyndi CVM RM186

303

Wise

David

MAFES

RM102

239

dwise@drec.msstate.edu

Wood Monica ARS RM155

563

monica.wood@ars.usda.gov


grnbar.jpg (3114 bytes)

Top this page Home News, Info, & Events Mission Personnel Facilities Research Extension Publications
Industry Overview NWAC Units Submitting Fish Samples Area Maps SRAC