stroke6.jpg (14838 bytes)

grncircle2.jpg (5230 bytes)

homebtn.gif (2910 bytes)
missionbtn.gif (2866 bytes)
persbutn.gif (2905 bytes)
facilitiesbtn.gif (2885 bytes)
researchbtn.gif (2907 bytes)
extenbtn.gif (2918 bytes)
pubsbtn.gif (2949 bytes)
industrybtn.gif (2954 bytes)
nwacunitsbtn.gif (2926 bytes)
submitbtn.gif (3225 bytes)
areamapbtn.gif (2938 bytes)
sracbtn.gif (3213 bytes)

      

NWAC UNIT DIRECTORIES

Mississippi Agricultural and Forestry Experiment Station
Personnel may be dialed direct at 662-686-3 plus extension number

Name

Location

Extension

Email

Brooks Nolan Ponds

325

Byars Todd RM154

575,579

tbyars@drec.msstate.edu

Dennis

Margaret

RM153

   533

    

Golden

Lynda

Ponds

325

  
Greenway Terry RM112

583

greenway@drec.msstate.edu

Jobe

Wayne

Ponds

325

  

Li

Menghe

RM111

333

mli@drec.msstate.edu

Lucas Penny Nutr.Lab

330

  

Manning

Bruce

RM175/105

581

bmanning@drec.msstate.edu

McIntire Alton L. Ponds

325

Mischke

Charles

RM110

560

cmischke@drec.msstate.edu

Morris Rodney Web Lab

579

   

Phillips

Sandra

Nutr.Lab

330

skp5@msstate.edu

Robinson

Ed

MS State

325-8687

ed@drec.msstate.edu

Rutland Billy Ponds

325

  

Santucci

Brenda

RM101

242

santucci@drec.msstate.edu

Walker

Monroe

RM114

575/579

  
Walters Kristen

RM106

269 kwalters@drec.msstate.edu

Wise

David

RM102

239

dwise@drec.msstate.edu

grnbar.jpg (3114 bytes)

MSU College of Veterinary Medicine
Personnel may be dialed direct at 662-686-3 plus extension number

Name

Location

Extension

Email

Bonnette Cheryl RM193

302

bonnette@cvm.msstate.edu

Gao Dana RM185

307

xgao@cvm.msstate.edu

Gaunt

Pat

RM187

237/543

gaunt@cvm.msstate.edu

Griffin Matthew RM151

580

griffin@cvm.msstate.edu
Khoo Lester RM189

305

khoo@cvm.msstate.edu

McIntyre

Larry

RM171

576

lmm244@msstate.edu

Polk

Rodgers

RM194

302

rodgerspolk62@hotmail.com

Steadman

James

RM179

304

steadman@cvm.msstate.edu

Ware Cynthia RM186

303

cware@cvm.msstate.edu

grnbar.jpg (3114 bytes)

MSU Extension Service
Personnel may be dialed direct at 662-686-3 plus extension number

Name

Location

Extension

Email

Avery

Jimmy

RM107

273

javery@drec.msstate.edu

grnbar.jpg (3114 bytes)

USDA/ARS Warmwater Aquaculture Research Unit
Personnel may be dialed direct at 662-686-3 plus extension number

Name

Location

Extension

Email

Bates

Terry

Ponds

686-5460

terry.bates@ars.usda.gov

Booth Natha RM131

249

natha.booth@ars.usda.gov
Brown Travis RM148

591

travis.brown@ars.usda.gov

Bosworth

Brian

Ponds

686-5460

brian.bosworth@ars.usda.gov

Brown Travis RM148

591

travis.brown@ars.usda.gov
Chatakondi Nagaraj RM132

566

Nagaraj.Chatakondi@ARS.USDA.GOV
Darnell Charles RM129

542

charles.darnell@ars.usda.gov
Evans Joyce RM133

586

joyce.evans@ars.usda.gov

Flanagan

Beth

RM166

532

beth.flanagan@ars.usda.gov

Flora Corrin RM155

565

corrin.flora@ars.usda.gov

Harris

Debra

Ponds

686-5460

debra.harris@ars.usda.gov

Kirby

Mona

RM155

544

mona.kirby@ars.usda.gov

Oberle Danny Ponds

686-5460

daniel.oberle@ars.usda.gov
Perera Thishya RM155

545

thishya.perera@ars.usda.gov

Peterson

Brian

RM136

589

brian.peterson@ars.usda.gov

Quiniou

Sylvie

RM130

546

sylvie.quiniou@ars.usda.gov

Scheffler Brian Fed.Bldg.

686-5454

brian.scheffler@ars.usda.gov
Sheffield Lindsey RM141

598

lindsey.sheffield@ars.usda.gov

Torrans

Les

Ponds

686-5460

les.torrans@ars.usda.gov

Tucker Craig RM140

597

craig.tucker@ars.usda.gov

Waldbieser

Geoff

RM134

593

geoff.waldbieser@ars.usda.gov

Wood

Monica

RM155

563

monica.wood@ars.usda.gov


grnbar.jpg (3114 bytes)

Top this page Home News, Info, & Events Mission Personnel Facilities Research Extension Publications
Industry Overview NWAC Units Submitting Fish Samples Area Maps SRAC